Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Apr 27
BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
BUUSD Negotiations Cmt Meeting
-
meet.google.com/hsd-mtfs-vzt
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Budget Informational Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/tmo-ivpo-ysc
Thu, May 13
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/cin-xvgu-nxm?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5