Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
CANCELLED: BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/cin-xvgu-nxm?hs=122&authuser=0
BUUSD Board Mtg
-
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Feb 16
BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0